top of page
  • Writer's pictureforsakenrebelsnw

HR Build mod 24 |MToS only| by Rookz

Hello everybody! Rookz here! I just recently joined this alliance not so long ago...maybe a couple of months...but I just wanted to say it's a very lay back community and very friendly and of course filled with skilled players so it doesn't get better than that :p


With that being said...I have a mod 24 HR build on Youtube that I would love to share with all of you!


I always love helping people with builds, especially HR because it's basically the only class I play lmao but I have been getting some requests and for those who didn't ask maybe they would enjoy this video/build too! This is MTOS ONLY! No other builds are in this video, just strictly for AoE and ST MTOS.


As stated in the video I will most likely make a rotation guide or a quick MTOS record run ( maybe with commentary ) if you guys would like that! Alright, too much talkin here's the link... Enjoy



For questions:


Discord: Rookz#8455

In-game Rookz@whitespicyrice

83 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page