top of page
  • Writer's pictureforsakenrebelsnw

Ranger | Mod 25 | Gzm Reliquary | +Updated MtoS Builds Guide by Rookz


Hey guys!


Another banger video for the fellow HR community! This time it's with 4 builds! End game Gzm Build, Beginner Gzm build, and Updated Aoe/ST MtoS build.

I worked quite hard to get all of these builds perfect to fit top of the charts once again! I know not many of you have the weapons/rings or complete build rn...but I know eventually you guys will and you can head to this video as many times as you want to keep checking what to use and what's best.


You can contact me in game or on discord for any questions and I will happily answer!


Discord: Rookz#8455

In-game Rookz@whitespicyrice


Hope you all enjoy and I will see you all in module 26! Peace

123 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page