top of page
  • Writer's pictureforsakenrebelsnw

Wizard Arcanist Barizon's Build Single and AoE(MOD22)


Ability Score

GEARS SINGLE TARGET



AoE

Reinforcements : Right Side : C.Severity and Power Left Side : Combat Advantage ENCHANTMENTS :

BOONS :


MOUNTS , INSIGNIAS AND COLLARS : Single :

AoE :

Aoe and Single :

Companions : Single :

AoE :

Consumables :

Single Target Rotation;

I always start with Ray of enfeeblement > Entangling Force > Repel > Desintegrate and TOAD before or after daily effect end, it is your choice and preference. In boss fight, your daily always is Arcane Empowerment, but why ? Because you will deal a lot more damage using the encounters several times than using the ice knife for example and, besides reducing the cool-down for 10 seconds, you also gain +10% damage during that time. This goes really well with the Arcturia music box set, which deals +15% damage for 10 seconds (same time as daily is active) against enemies that aren't facing you. However, during this period of 10 seconds of daily duration, you are unable to earn Action Points, so I recommend using some artifact which gives you AP REGEN bonus, and use it whenever the daily effect ends, so you regenerate your points faster to have daily again and use this combo again. In my case, I chose to use envenomed. AoE Rotation :

Here I change my mount active skill, now your priority daily is Singularity (because of this I change the rings to use 2 of +3% damage ranged). Sequence of Encounters; I don't have a fixed sequence because I think that it will depend on the occasion, in some situations I start with arcane tempest, in others with steal time, ice terrain and disintegrate to finish off a more resistant enemy or immune to control, on occasions if you have to start using or need to use your daily I recommend the following sequence; Singularity > Envenomed Artifact (if you have it) to stun enemies and increase your AP regen > Ice Terrain in the center of the daily, walk to the center and use Steal Time > Arcane Tempest + Mount Active Skill with area damage (I use Arcane MaelStorm) after enemies "fall" from the effect of the daily> Disintegrate to finish off any enemy.


925 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page